SUB BROKERS

Frost Underwriting is a derivative of Frost Insurances Ltd with the purpose of providing insurance solutions exclusively to a network of brokers throughout the Island of Ireland and United Kingdom.

  • Good commission rates for appointed brokers

  • A Rated Capacity

  • UQuote online quotation platform. Contact ted.frost@frostinsurances.ie for more details

  • Superior Product wordings

  • Easy of access to underwriters in dedicated customer service unit

  • Constant Product updates

  • Fast and efficient quotation turnaround

  • No proposal forms required for many products

  • Fast electronic documentation issuing

  • Efficient and quick claims handling

  • Wide variety of products

  • Accommodation of unusual risks

  • Outside of business hours trading or service contact ted.frost@frostinsurances.ie
  • For enquiries on new agencies contact ted.frost@frostinsurances.ie

CUSTOMER SERVICE UNIT

Donal Madden (Underwriting Manager) +353 (0)61 608433 donalm@frostinsurances.ie
Anne Malone +353 (0)61 608428 anne.malone@frostinsurances.ie
Paul O’Brien +353 (0)61 608431 paul.obrien@frostinsurances.ie
Anelya Frawley +353 (0)61 608423 afrawley@frostinsurances.ie
Jeff Roche +353 (0)61 608429 jeff.roche@frostinsurances.ie
Lauren Brosnahan +353 (0)61 608424 lauren.brosnahan@frostinsurances.ie
Tara O’Grady +353 (0)61 608430 tara.og@frostinsurances.ie
Imelda McMahon +353 (0)61 608436 imelda.mcmahon@frostinsurances.ie
Majella O’Callaghan +353 (0)61 608422 majella.ocallaghan@frostinsurances.ie
Mary Doljak +353 (0)85 2521538 mary.doljak@frostinsurances.ie
Ted Frost +353 (0)86 3985553 ted.frost@frostinsurances.ie
Bernice Frost +353 (0)87 1354619 bernice.mf@frostinsurances.ie
Majella O’Callaghan +353 (0)61 608422 majella.ocallaghan@frostinsurances.ie
Donal Madden +353 (0)61 608433 donalm@frostinsurances.ie
Dermot Coughlan +353 (0)61 310566
Eddie Frost +353 (0)61 310566
Olive Frost +353 (0)61 310566
broker